P | +61 8 9477 1888 F | +61 8 9479 7447

PERTH….

Perth 2018…

FOO FIGHTERS Sat 2Oth Jan 2018 – NIB Stadium,

MARIAH CAREYMon 5th Feb – Perth Arena,CANCELLED

RISE AGAINST Wed 7th Feb – HBF Stadium,

SHAGGY & TLC Tues 13th Feb – HBF Stadium,

MRS BROWN’S BOYS Thurs 15th-Sat 17th Feb – Perth Arena,

ROGER WATERS Tues 20th Feb – Perth Arena,

ED SHEERAN Fri 2nd & Sat 3rd March – Optus Perth Stadium,

QUEEN & ADAM LAMBERT Tues 6th March – Perth Arena,

ROBBIE WILLIAMS Wed 7th March – Perth Arena,

LIONEL RITCHIE Sun 25th Mar – Perth Arena,

BRUNO MARS Wed 28th & Thurs 29th March – Perth Arena,

HARRY STYLES Sat 21st April – Perth Arena,

THE KILLERS Tues 1st May – Perth Arena,

ROYAL BLOOD Sun 13th May – HBF Stadium,

DISNEY ON ICE Fri 15th-Sun 17th June – Perth Arena,

PINK Tues 3rd, Wed 4th & Fri 6th July – Perth Arena,

KATY PERRY Tues 24th July – Perth Arena,

TAYLOR SWIFT Fri 19th Oct – Optus Perth Stadium,

ANDRE RIEU Sat Nov 24th – Perth Arena,

 

Posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.
  • Coming Up in Events . . .

    • ADELAIDE….
      Adelaide 2018… FOO FIGHTERS 23rd Jan – 
      read more »
    • PERTH….
      Perth 2018… FOO FIGHTERS Sat 2Oth Jan 
      read more »
  • Upcoming Events

    ADELAIDE…. Adelaide 2018… FOO FIGHTERS 23rd Jan – Coopers Stadium, RISE AGAINST 9th Feb – Thebarton Theatre, CELTIC WOMEN 13th Feb – AEC Arena, MRS BROWM’S BOYS 22nd-24th Feb – AEC Arena, QUEEN & ADAM LAMBERT 27th Feb 2018 – AEC Arena, ED SHEERAN 7th Mar – Adelaide Oval, I LOVE...
    PERTH…. Perth 2018… FOO FIGHTERS Sat 2Oth Jan 2018 – NIB Stadium, MARIAH CAREYMon 5th Feb – Perth Arena,CANCELLED RISE AGAINST Wed 7th Feb – HBF Stadium, SHAGGY & TLC Tues 13th Feb – HBF Stadium, MRS BROWN’S BOYS Thurs 15th-Sat 17th Feb – Perth Arena, ROGER WATERS Tues 20th Feb...