P | +61 8 9477 1888 F | +61 8 9479 7447

PERTH….

Perth 2017 and Upcoming 2018…

LOREDE Sat 18th Nov – Kings Park,

THE WIGGLES Sat 18th & Sun 19th Nov – Perth Arena,

CAT STEVENS / YUSUF Wed 22nd Nov – Perth Arena,

CiIRQUE duSOLEIL TORUK – The First Flight Fri 24th- Sun 26th, Wed 29th & Thurs 30th Nov & Fri 1st-Sun 3rd Dec- Perth Arena,

PAUL McCARTNEY Sat 2nd Dec – NIB Stadium,

SHAWN MENDEZ Wed 6th Dec – Perth Arena,

CULTURE CLUB Sat 9th Dec – Perth Arena,

THE WEEKEND Thurs 14th Dec – Perth Arena,

FOO FIGHTERS Sat 2Oth Jan 2018 – NIB Stadium,

MARIAH CAREYMon 5th Feb – Perth Arena,

RISE AGAINST Wed 7th Feb – HBF Stadium,

MRS BROWN’S BOYS Thurs 15th-Sat 17th Feb 2018 – Perth Arena,

ROGER WATERS Tues 20th Feb 2018 – Perth Arena,

ED SHEERAN Fri 2nd & Sat 3rd March 2018 – Perth Stadium,

QUEEN & ADAM LAMBERT Tues 6th March 2018 – Perth Arena,

ROBBIE WILLIAMS Wed 7th March 2018 – Perth Arena,

LIONEL RITCHIE Sun 25th Mar – Perth Arena,

BRUNO MARS Wed 28th & Thurs 29th March 2018 – Perth Arena,

HARRY STYLES Sat 21st April 2018 – Perth Arena,

THE KILLERS Tues 1st May – Perth Arena,

ROYAL BLOOD Sun 13th May – HBF Stadium,

PINK Tues 3rd, Wed 4th & Fri 6th July – Perth Arena,

KATY PERRY Tues 24th July – Perth Arena,

 

Posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.
  • Coming Up in Events . . .

    • ADELAIDE….
      Adelaide  2017 – 2018… 80’S MANIA 15TH 
      read more »
    • PERTH….
      Perth 2017 and Upcoming 2018… LOREDE Sat 
      read more »
  • Upcoming Events

    ADELAIDE…. Adelaide  2017 – 2018… 80’S MANIA 15TH Nov – AEC Arena, CIRQUE DU SOLEIL – TORUK 16th-19th Nov – AEC Arena, PAUL KELLY 22nd Nov – AEC Arena, THE WIGGLES 26th Nov – AEC Arena, alt-JAY 5th Dec – AEC Arena, CULTURE CLUB 7th Dec – AEC Arena, THE WEEKEND...
    PERTH…. Perth 2017 and Upcoming 2018… LOREDE Sat 18th Nov – Kings Park, THE WIGGLES Sat 18th & Sun 19th Nov – Perth Arena, CAT STEVENS / YUSUF Wed 22nd Nov – Perth Arena, CiIRQUE duSOLEIL TORUK – The First Flight Fri 24th- Sun 26th, Wed 29th & Thurs 30th Nov...