P | +61 8 9477 1888 F | +61 8 9479 7447

ADELAIDE….

Adelaide 2018…

THE PRESETS Fri 15th June – Thebarton Theatre,

DISNEY ON ICE Fri 22nd – Sun 24th June – AEC Arena,

PINK Tues 10th, Wed 11th, Fri 13th and Sat 14th July – AEC Arena,

KENDRICK LAMAR Sun 15th July – AEC Arena,

KATE PERRY Mon 30th & Tues 31st Jul – AEC Arena,

BOB DYLAN Sat 11th Augc 2018 – Botanic Park,

GENE SIMMONS Tues 28th Aug – AEC Arena,

QUEENS OF THE STONE AGE Sun 9th Sep – AEC Arena,

CHER Tues Oct 9th – AEC Arena,

DEF LEPPARD Sun 4th Nov – AEC Arena,

SHANIA TWAIN Sun 2nd Dec 2018 – Botanic Park,

 

Posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.
  • Coming Up in Events . . .

    • ADELAIDE….
      Adelaide 2018… THE PRESETS Fri 15th June 
      read more »
    • PERTH….
      Perth 2018… PINK Tues 3rd, Wed 4th 
      read more »
  • Upcoming Events

    ADELAIDE…. Adelaide 2018… THE PRESETS Fri 15th June – Thebarton Theatre, DISNEY ON ICE Fri 22nd – Sun 24th June – AEC Arena, PINK Tues 10th, Wed 11th, Fri 13th and Sat 14th July – AEC Arena, KENDRICK LAMAR Sun 15th July – AEC Arena, KATE PERRY Mon 30th & Tues...
    PERTH…. Perth 2018… PINK Tues 3rd, Wed 4th , Fri 6th and Sat 7th July – Perth Arena, KENDRICK LAMAR Tues 10th July – Perth Arena, KATY PERRY Tues 24th & Wed 25th July – Perth Arena, CELINE DION Sat 4th Aug – Perth Arena, BOB DYLAN Wed 8th Aug- Perth...