P | +61 8 9477 1888 F | +61 8 9479 7447

ADELAIDE….

Adelaide 2018…

GENE SIMMONS Tues 28th Aug – AEC Arena,

QUEENS OF THE STONE AGE Sun 9th Sep – AEC Arena,

CHER Tues Oct 9th – AEC Arena,

DEF LEPPARD Sun 4th Nov – AEC Arena,

SHANIA TWAIN Sun 2nd Dec 2018 – Botanic Park,

 

Posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.
  • Coming Up in Events . . .

    • ADELAIDE….
      Adelaide 2018… GENE SIMMONS Tues 28th Aug 
      read more »
    • PERTH….
      Perth 2018… TREVOR NOAH Sat 25th Aug- 
      read more »
  • Upcoming Events

    ADELAIDE…. Adelaide 2018… GENE SIMMONS Tues 28th Aug – AEC Arena, QUEENS OF THE STONE AGE Sun 9th Sep – AEC Arena, CHER Tues Oct 9th – AEC Arena, DEF LEPPARD Sun 4th Nov – AEC Arena, SHANIA TWAIN Sun 2nd Dec 2018 – Botanic Park,  ...
    PERTH…. Perth 2018… TREVOR NOAH Sat 25th Aug- Perth Arena, QUEENS OF THE STONE AGE Wed 12th Sep – Perth Arena, CHER Fri 12th Oct – Perth Arena, IL DIVO Tues 16th Oct – Perth Arena, TAYLOR SWIFT Fri 19th Oct – Optus Perth Stadium, DEF LEPPARD Fri 2nd Nov –...